Face In A Bucket–Part II: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

I was just reminded of my FACE IN A BUCKET phot0 from 2010 and now submit it also for your amusement and bemusement on Face

Face In The Bucket

Face In The Bucket

Background–I was coming inside and for some reason quickly snapped a photo attempting to capture raindrops in a bucket. I thought nothing of it at the time but realized I caught something else after viewing it much later…THERE IS A FACE IN THE WATER.

Turns out it is merely a reflection from a tall redwood,  If you view it upside down you see the redwood shadow reflection.  However, if you view it as I did with the image flipped—IT IS A FACE,,,taking a photo of me?!?!!

See below…

Face In The Bucket

Face In The Bucket

4 thoughts on “Face In A Bucket–Part II: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Faces – WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Face (Livi) | What's (in) the picture?

    • It was total fluke on my part. I did not see it at the time I snapped the photo and certainly did not expect the result. If I were so inclined, I would think there was a spirit lurking in there 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.