WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge–Close Up

WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge–Close Up

The Hidden Details That Can Only Be Seen Up Close

As I was driving across town I noticed some new landscaping.  Then I eventually realized it was a mural painted on the side of a building and stopped to make a few photos.

As I got closer I realized it was much more than just a large public mural.

I will present the scene in a series of photos staring with the up close and moving back. At the end of the post there is a slideshow of the same photos.

The moral of this tale for me is that sometimes getting out of your car and walking towards a subject is the best Macro Lens 🙂

UP CLOSE

P1040077RAWWEB

STEPPING BACK SLIGHTLY

DSCF7535RAWWeb

THE ENTIRE SCENE

P1040072RAWaWEB

 SLIDESHOW

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge–Close Up

  1. Pingback: Napoli unplugged | litadoolan

Comments are closed.