WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge…”Shadowed”

In one sense, the current header of this blog could qualify as a submission for this week’s challenge theme. Instead, I offer three images of a recessed, very low level utility door in the back of a building on Petaluma’s American Alley. I have walked by this location countless times and finally noticed it as I was there at a different time of day, when it finally caught my eye. I leave it to you, the viewer, to determine whether it was intentionally created or merely the result of spilled paint.  As to whether you see a face…that is optional also!   DSCF5175RAW B&W2WEB   DSCF5174RAW1WEBDSCF5167RAWWEB   To see other submissions for this week’s challenge, go to Shadowed

4 thoughts on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge…”Shadowed”

Comments are closed.