The Art Car(s)…and one Morgan Three Wheeler

While strolling down Water Street in Petaluma one morning, I noticed a very colorful car…

So, I EmojiEmojiEmoji

Art Car, Water Street, Petaluma

Art Car, Water Street, Petaluma

Then I tried another angle and did not notice  the building in the background at the time of the making of the photo.  Whether or not there is any connection between the building and the car…I do not know! Most likely there is no connection.  But I do like the image…

Art GalleryEmojiArt Car…Emoji

 Art Car  DSCF2529RAWWEB

 However, a few days later I noticed this Car of Many Colors on Petaluma Blvd…

Car of Many Colors

Car of Many Colors

Definitely an Artist’s Car…

Car of Many Colors

Car of Many Colors

 Not to be outdone by Petaluma’s Art Cars, Sonoma  recently presented this classic three wheel Morgan to my camera…

Morgan Three Wheeler

Morgan Three Wheeler

 

 

 

One thought on “The Art Car(s)…and one Morgan Three Wheeler

Comments are closed.